Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peyton Pettus

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peyton Pettus

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (291 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Arielle Porter

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Abigail made our transition into this insurance a breeze. She was super sweet, kind, caring and thorough. She made sure we had all the discounts that were available for us. It almost felt like I was on the phone with a friend. So glad to have her as our Agent."

Stuart Campbell

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I switched my home and auto coverage today from Allstate to State Farm for a much better rate and Mark Walker was great to deal with. Very polite and knowledgeable and I'm very happy to have him as my agent. Highly recommend!"

DeQuan Watkins

January 12, 2023

4  out of  5
"Company strives to meet me and assists with any problems I encounter. Very good service and professionalism! Thank you for all that you do."

Donni Darko

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Handled my car and life insurance quickly and professionally!"

A Google User

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jullian Edwards to purchase a new insurance policy. From start to finish, Mr. Edwards was professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. They took the time to explain all of my options and helped me find the best policy for my needs. They were also very patient with all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable with my decision before signing anything. I would highly recommend Jullian Edwards to anyone looking for an insurance policy."

Victoria Zimmerman

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mia goes above and beyond to make sure that we are taken care of. She is detail-oriented, efficient, and gets the job done! State Farm - Monroe is the best!"

Paris Hoskins

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had an annual appointment with Mike to review my policy today. He was very helpful in explaining my options for life insurance, which was added to my policy. Excellent communication and very thorough! Thank you so much for looking after my kids and me!"

Shah Young

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was shopping around for new car insurance with the right policy and Jae from state farm made that super easy, making sure the policy I got was right for me and my needs."

Myia Ware

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called in and was assisted by Sheryl Davis. She was absolutely amazing and made the whole process of getting life insurance for myself and my husband so easy. Sheryl was able to answer all of our questions and get us a policy."

LADONNA SWINWOOD

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sarah Murray is my go to for all of my insurance needs! She is so responsive and helpful and handles any and all of my questions or concerns immediately! She is very informative and has helped me make decisions on the right policies for me. I’ve had insurance with many companies over the years, Sarah has been the best by far, at handling ALL of my policies."

Michael Hough

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sherly Davis is wonderful to work with and always their when I help solving insurance issues. I could not ask for a better agent."

Kyle Sblendorio

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but positive words for Peyton and his team, particularly Mike, who is always helpful and friendly and makes dealing with issues a breeze. I plan on sticking with State Farm for a long time because of this amazing team."

Sonja Glenn Robinson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Victoria Bragg was very knowledgeable and helpful with my insurance needs."

Ashley Curry

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very detailed and helpful with my out of state policy!"

Wendy Hall

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Alexander helped my husband and me save over 50% by switching to Statefarm. She was very kind and efficient. Totally recommend her anyday of the week."

Courtney Hill

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Alexander is amazing! She was helpful and knowledgeable, but more importantly, she has kept up with me and will text me when I need to send something in for discounts. She's awesome!"

Daniel Fullerton

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great and super helpful. I was so surprised when I found out how cheap it was. Also huge shout out to Victoria Bragg for making set up so quick and easy. Thank you so much Victoria 👌"

James willis

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a bad day until I talked to a representative by name of Ms Victoria from State Farm and she made my day I mean she was very polite very respectful I told her the my situation about my old insurance company and she said she would do everything in her power to try to make it better and she did a awesome job she is a good representative!"

Patricia McKanic

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frustrated that the car insurance company I was with continued to raise rates while pulling back on customer service I considered shopping for a lower rate and more responsive service, but who has time or the mental energy to shop and compare insurance companies? It's one of those things that goes on the list of things I need to set aside hours for and I'll get around to it one day soon. That day came when someone who had recently worked with Ashley Alexander recommended her. They said that not only did they get a much better rate, dealing with Ashley was fast and efficient. I called Ashley expecting to be on the phone for 30 or 40 minutes. To my surprise and great relief in 15 minutes I had a new policy that was significantly less than what I had been paying. She answered all of my questions to my satisfaction and moved me through the process quickly. Throughout she continued to ask if I needed anything else, and several times encouraged me to call if I needed anything, even giving me a backup number to call to ensure I would be able to reach her when needed. It was an excellent customer service experience, and I will be recommending her to my friends without hesitation."

Alexis Cheshire

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby is absolutely amazing!! Hands down best person for the job!! Gives great advice!! She is very personable! There’s no one else like her! She does her best all the time! She is a hard worker, professional, and kind. I will always choose Abby to be my agent!"

Sarah Parker

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a walk in looking for new car insurance for my family and was greeted immediately and introduced to Julian. Great customer service really took his time explaining everything to me as a new customer looking for car insurance for 4 cars. Very happily worked up quotes for 4 cars 3 different ways over 2 days, and never tried to rush me along. Great customer service, great knowledge of the business and earned my families business for years to come. Thank you Julian."

Jarrett Hodge

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley A is fantastic. Not only did she find me the best rate after shopping other quotes(Progressive, the general, etc) but her follow up was fantastic. I was a Geico customer for many years and decided to shop for better rates. My coverage is literally half the price now compared to my previous policy. After Ashley quoted me she sent me the quote immediately, I forgot to reach out after comparison of the rates she provided me, her quote was the best. She texted me and followed up in the most professional and accommodating manner. Very happy."

Kayla Mashburn

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi , I was assisted with ✨Mark from State Farm✨ he was an amazing greeter & he completely had my back the whole way , he explained in exciting detail every question I asked & I found myself laughing & taking down notes with my INSURANCE ASSISTANT LOL ! If I could give 6 stars I would ! Great customer service! Amazing fun energy ! Not to mention he got me more coverage for car insurance & house insurance & it’s still less than I paid at USSA for JUST liability car insurance ! 5th in the Nation is an understatement ! PAY THIS MAN MORE !! #moreformark #gowithstatefarm"

Colton Tomberlin

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just signed up for a new policy with Abby, and everything went so smoothly! She was incredibly friendly, personable, and quick. I only had a few minutes and that’s all it took. Greatly appreciated!"

Cate Stein

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was great! Made auto insurance buying easy and stress free. Followed up with me right after I collected my quote and due to her courtesy I remembered "oh yeah State Farm called me". I was able to call her back a week later and finalize my policy quickly with no issues. The customer service was very good as well as all the money it saved me!"